Highlights

This is my current screenshot to highlight my week.  The documents are the current projects, the ones I’ve completed have already been placed in their proper folders.  For the longest time, my wallpaper was artwork from one of my favorite musicians.  I’ve decided to go back something night and dark, misty.  The projects folder is filled with craftiness I’ve found this month that I’ll tackle soon.  Bwahaha…  People on the receiving end of the craftiness should be prepared.

Screenshot 2015-04-15 20.10.57

Leave a Reply

